GND Radio #50 with Roberto (17.04.2017) by Sven

ROBERTO (Fossil Archive/ London)
Exclusive Live Recording at the Tresor Club Berlin (NYE 2016/2017)
01. Roberto - Talisman (forthcoming Obscura)
02. Polar Inertia - Sonic Outlaws (Field)
03. Florian Meindl - Common Paths (Unsigned)
04. Heiko Laux - Dry Me (Acid Mix) (Klockworks)
05. Lee Holman - Seek (Snapshot)
06. Heiko Laux - Neutron (Yan Cook Remix) (Kanzleramt)
07. Agents of Time - Rebellion (Obscura)
08. Mark Broom - D282 (Beardman)
09. Steve Stoll - Thirty A1 (Alternate Mix) (Proper N.Y.C.)
10. Jalex - Strange Day (Big Area)
11. Roberto - Haunted Trip (Unsigned)
12. Dany Rodrigues - Labyrinth (RMR)
13. Truncate - Wave 1 (Truncate)
14. Roberto - Tonic (Unsigned)
15. Roberto - Dreams of a Solo (ARTS)

GND Radio on RTE 2FM Ireland by Sven

Check this weekend from saturday to sunday night from 1-5h the GND Radio Special on Irelands biggest and national Radio Station RTE 2FM. Straight after Dave Clarke S-File present you fresh mixes from James Ruskin, Roberto - Fossil Archive, Turbo Turbo and himself! Show will be upload on sunday on the RTE Website.
Here are the Tracklistings and Infos for the Show: